Softwood Lumber Board announces 2022 board of directors

Industry News

Secretary of Agriculture Tom Vilsack has reappointed George Emmerson, J.D. Hankins II, Brian Luoma, and Brad Thorlakson to serve second terms on the Softwood Lumber Board (SLB) board of directors. He has also appointed past director Marc Brinkmeyer to the board, and Jerome Pelletier to serve his first term. Directors will serve a three-year term…

Thanks for reading The LBM Daily.
Join LBM Daily Premium or log in to continue reading.
Login Join Now

Articles You May Like

Limited Time 15% Promo!
Housing market is days away from a major disruption
Poland to offer building permit exemptions for PV systems up to 150 kW
Widman’s Market Update, September 27, 2023
Sky-high mortgage rates send new home sales tumbling
U.S. stocks open lower as investors weigh jobless claims data