FPAC announces winners of inaugural forestry innovation awards – Pulp and Paper Canada

Science & Tech

The Forest Products Association of Canada (FPAC) announced the inaugural winners of the Chisholm Awards for Innovation in Forestry. The national competition recognizes youth leadership and innovative research developments in the field of forestry.The winners of this year’s awards are Anupama Sharan and Kudzanai Nyamayaro. In addition to a cash prize of $2500, the recipients will…

Thanks for reading The LBM Daily.
Join LBM Daily Premium or log in to continue reading.
Login Join Now

Articles You May Like

Limited Time 15% Promo!
The Protectionist Beauty of Trade Embargoes – Econlib
Peak Fall Mortgage Rates Further Cooled Home Price Growth in December, CoreLogic Reports
U.S. Home Price Insights – February 2023
Decade’s Worth of Data Shows Trends of Homelessness, Impact of Programming
China’s real estate crisis isn’t over yet, IMF says